High School (Grade 8 – Grade 10)

The curriculum is designed with an emphasis on learning basic facts and gradually moves to detailed understanding of concepts, through interpretation and evaluation as students’ progress to higher classes. Class VIII serves as a preparatory year for the ICSE Programme for Classes IX and X. 

GROUP 1 (Compulsory Subjects)

  • English
  • Second Language
  • History/ Civics and Geography
  • S.U.P.W.

GROUP 2 (Any 2 Subjects)

  • Mathematics
  • Science (Physics, Chemistry, Biology)
  • Commercial Studies

GROUP 3 (Any 1 Subject)

  • Computer Application 
  • Art